Treason is BACK! (and better scheduled than ever)

So this is me swallowing my pride
Standing in front of you
Saying I’m sorry for that night.

As the lyrics sang above said it, I apologise for the long, long  delay with Treason. As you all know, I’ve been taking part in this competition called NaNoWriMo (see previous posts for explanation). Due to this commitment, I wasn’t able to write, or rather continue writing, the third chapter.

But now, I am happy to announce that I am now back on writing Treason and likely to return in the near future.

cheering_minions

 

Also, the schedule changes, as well. Now, we all know how tiring it is on Monday night. So, from the day of Treason‘s return on, you will get your Treason fix every Monday at 9/8c, if that’s possible. Any new scheduling changes will be announced beforehand, maybe a day or two.

And I’ll go back in time and change it, but I can’t
So if the chain is on your door, I understand…

Leave a Reply

